

Michelle Lujan Grisham New Mexico Governor Raja Sambandam Interim Cabinet Secretary & State CIO

State of New Mexico Information Technology Rate Committee State Capitol Building, Room 321 June 26, 2023 10:30 am – 11:30 am

Agenda

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call

Wayne Propst, Secretary, Department of Finance and Administration - Chair

Rate Committee Members:

Raja Sambandam, Interim Secretary, Department of Information Technology Robert Doucette, Secretary, General Services Department Debra Garcia y Griego, Secretary, Department of Cultural Affairs Sarita Nair, Secretary, Department of Workforce Solutions Ricky Serna, Secretary, Department of Transportation Stephanie Schardin Clark, Secretary, Taxation and Revenue Department

- III. Prior Year Meeting Minutes
- IV. Overview of Statutory Requirements
- V. Overview of Rate Development
- VI. Presentation and discussion of Rate Recommendations
- VII. Approval of FY25 Rate Recommendations
- VIII. Other Business
- IX. Adjourn