Contact NMDOIT

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 22550
Santa Fe, NM 87502-2550

Delivery Address:
715 Alta Vista Street
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 505-827-0000


Office of the Secretary

Raja Sambandam

Acting Cabinet Secretary & State Chief Information Officer

Raja Sambandam was named the Department of Information Technology Acting Cabinet Secretary in June 2023. Mr. Sambandam joined DoIT in April of 2020 as the State Chief Information Security Officer.

Jason Johnson

Deputy State CIO, Enterprise Services

Jason Johnson brings 24 years of experience working in information technology to the role of Deputy State CIO. Jason appreciates working with talented people who want to deliver the Best of Class service to the organizations DoIT serves.

Jason Clack

General Counsel

Jason has over 13 years of experience as an attorney for the State of New Mexico. Before joining DoIT, Jason was the Director of Court Operations for the New Mexico Administrative Office of the Courts. He advised and trained judges across the state and oversaw administrative functions for state and municipal courts. Prior to that, Jason worked as a Public Defender in Carlsbad and Santa Fe.

Renee Narvaiz

Public Information Officer

Renee has 18-years of professional experience in mass communication. While working for DoIT, Renee helped build and design the new branding and website for the department, received training as a SharePoint Power User, Content Manager for the website, and assisted DOH during the COVID-19 emergency.

Jacqueline Lovato

Executive Assistant to the Office of the Secretary


Michael Rohrbacher

Director Public Safety and Radio Communications


Eve Banner

Chief Financial Officer


Alex Canett

Enterprise Planning (SHARE)


Marcos Garcia

Customer Service and Vendor Relations


Lorenzo Ornelas

Jason Habedank

Deputy Director of Enterprise Services


Marko Satarain