Leadership

Contact NMDOIT

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 22550
Santa Fe, NM 87502-2550

Delivery Address:
715 Alta Vista Street
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 505-827-0000

Leadership

Office of the Secretary

Raja Sambandam

Acting Cabinet Secretary & State Chief Information Officer

Raja Sambandam was named the Department of Information Technology Acting Cabinet Secretary in June 2023. Mr. Sambandam joined DoIT in April of 2020 as the State Chief Information Security Officer.

Jason Johnson

Deputy State CIO, Enterprise Services

Jason Johnson brings 24 years of experience working in information technology to the role of Deputy State CIO. Jason appreciates working with talented people who want to deliver the Best of Class service to the organizations DoIT serves.

To Be Determined

General Counsel

Renee Narvaiz

Public Information Officer

Renee has 18-years of professional experience in mass communication. While working for DoIT, Renee helped build and design the new branding and website for the department, received training as a SharePoint Power User, Content Manager for the website, and assisted DOH during the COVID-19 emergency.

Jacqueline Lovato

Executive Assistant to the Office of the Secretary

Jacqueline.Lovato@doit.nm.gov

Brenda Fresquez

Program Manager to the Office of the Secretary

Brenda.Fresquez@doit.nm.gov

Michael Rohrbacher

Director Public Safety and Radio Communications

Michael.Rohrbacher@doit.nm.gov

Eve Banner

Chief Financial Officer

Eve.Banner@doit.nm.gov

Alex Canett

Enterprise Planning (SHARE)

Alex.Canett@doit.nm.gov

Marcos Garcia

Customer Service and Vendor Relations

Marcos.Garcia@doit.nm.gov

Lorenzo Ornelas

Marko Satarain